2018-2019 Community Council Members

Principal: Brady Fails
Chair: Penny Yardley
Co-Chair: Alison Webb
Member: Heidi Wright
Member: Lori Robinson
Member: Susan Craw
Member: Andrea Williams
Member: Bree Robinson
Member: Larry White
Member: Kelly Wood
Member: Corey Fullmer
Member:  Jamie Smith

This contact information on this list is intended for the exclusive use of the students and parents of Beaver High School. All other use of this contact information is unauthorized. For additional information or inquiries, please contact the school at 435-438-2301.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.